Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

5 stars for Steven Casias! He is a true professional that cares about his customers. He helped me with the purchase of a pre-owned Honda CRV, and I could not be happier. I feel that Steven "went the extra mile" in order to make this purchase go as smoothly as possible. Thank you Steven and all of the staff at Fiesta Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

Customer ServiceI have been taking my Honda's to Fiesta Honda (and previous company name) for years. Alycia in the service department has always provided me great customer service. My recent trip was for standard oil change and review of other items. She followed up with me as soon as results were provided and explained the review outcome well. I will continue to request Alycia when my car needs service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

My CRV steering wheel felt shaky! It was after a tire rotation last Friday. Chris at Fiesta Honda helped me get the problem solved quickly. Thank you! Time is precious! Go see Chris 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Super helpful and understanding of what was looking for

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

I purchased my vehicle from here and have visited the service department a few times for oil changes and installation of accessories. The staff have done an excellent job every time. The waiting area is plenty roomy and comfortable and has complimentary coffee.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2018
 

I drove from Houston to San Antonio to buy a truck from Steven Casias at Fiesta Honda.  Steven was very helpful, he workout all the details prior to me making the drive.  Upon arrival, the truck was parked up front and I was in and out in only 1.5 hours or so.  I strongly recommend Steven Casias from Fiesta Honda.  They gave me a great deal, it was worth the drive.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

The entire staff is friendly, courteous, and exceptionally helpful. Richard was my salesperson and he made the entire experience of purchasing my new Honda a joy. Abraham installed my new license plates and sticker, along with a complete explanation of Texas rules and regulations. Fiesta Honda will forever have my patronage. If you are in the market for a new vehicle I honestly recommend Fiesta Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2018
 

Drove from Houston to buy a truck, Steven Casias and Colby Joiner got me a great deal. It was well worth the drive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

A new CR-V for my wife. A great buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

Didn't buy but the staff was helpful and not too pushy.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review