Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

Very satisfied. Got a car that I fell in love with from a far, I test drove 2 other vehicles and and didn't know which one to take I loved both.. Then suddenly I decided to walk around in the showroom and spotted the car I wanted to take home with me that night.. 2 of my least favorite colors in a car yet I had a big smile on my face and my heart telling me that's the one!. Very satisfied with everything. Most likely going to make another purchase within the next few months for a possible SUV now. Thanks Fiesta Honda!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2017
 

I drove all the way from Fort Hood to this dealership. Not only was my salesperson, Michelle Sanborn, very knowledgeable, she went out of her way to make sure I got everything I required. Went on a Friday, drove back to Fort Hood. She had all the paperwork and extras that I needed installed and done, made sure to update and send me lots of pictures, and 1 week later I returned to sign for the vehicle. The best part is they beat any dealer around Me as far as price and the way they treated me. I basically got a brand new Touring edition for the price of an EXL. This is the only place I will go in the future for a Honda.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Best car buying experience, hands down!!! Thank you, Val!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Awesome car buying experience from start to finish. Great service and knowledgeable staff selling well engineered cars. Highly recommended and very pleased with our experience at Fiesta Honda!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

This is a review of the Parts Department... as someone who prefers to work on their own car (s2000), I have been to the parts department quite a few times and usually it's a quick in-and-out and the guys are amiable enough. This time was different, my battery (an 18 month old Honda battery with free replacement for 36 months) had gone bad. I had it recharged at a local auto parts store, thinking I may have left a light on, but it died again the next day. I checked the usual culprits (connections, parasitic drain, alternator) before deciding to exercise the warranty on the battery. I was hoping for a quick exchange before work, but I was presented with complications. In order to replace a battery, it had to go through the Service Department so Honda could determine the battery was bad. I get that, but I could not afford the hour wait. So I headed over to the Parts Department to try my case, Bob was willing to help. He asked a tech to test the battery (yep, it's dead), however they still needed to charge and retest before replacing... Bob took care of this for me; he went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of while still following procedure; he's a great asset to the company and the reason for this review.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Very nice experience. Purchased used Honda. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2017
 

This dealership has to be the best one in San Antonio, if reliability is important to you this is the place to go. They are fast and efficient with their services and their members are always willing to answer any questions you have and will do their best for your satisfaction.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Recently purchased a new Accord. Love the car and Oscar made the purchase process enjoyable! Thank you!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review